Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rob Bassett

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rob Bassett

4.5 out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Geneva Johnson

Geneva Johnson

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Changed to this agency almost a year ago. Best move for me. Very professional staff. I saved money when changed. Kaitlyn handles my account and is very friendly and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of William Bryson

William Bryson

February 16, 2022

1  out of  5
"They hike up your premiums without saying anything I'm driving them at the end of the month"
Profile photo of Vicki Kennedy

Vicki Kennedy

July 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just love Star, Nicki and Katlyn awesome women and Rob is wonderful"
Profile photo of Cheryl Easley

Cheryl Easley

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Customer service get an A +. Everyone always so friendly!"
Profile photo of Rile Marberry

Rile Marberry

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"People are very friendly. Went the to repair their network."
Profile photo of Melissa Bell

Melissa Bell

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome help on my car."
Profile photo of chris hill

chris hill

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional love them especially lady at front desk soon as you walk in I always eat her candy so hopefully she see this as well"
Profile photo of Anthony Wiltsey

Anthony Wiltsey

June 16, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nikki Clark

Nikki Clark

March 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Rob and his staff are absolutely amazing and help with all the questions I may have. Any issues I have had they worked hard and got them resolved the same day. If you want amazing service definitely give them a call!"
Profile photo of Khadijah Brown

Khadijah Brown

December 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and professional!!!"
Profile photo of Joe Fudge

Joe Fudge

December 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and knowledgeable help with any questions that arise."
Profile photo of Leonard Bussey

Leonard Bussey

December 13, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Randell Todd

Randell Todd

December 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"I love the place ! Love the staff. They all take great care of me."
Profile photo of Manny T

Manny T

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Judy Roger, we were recommended by a friend to come here. He referred us to Judy and the team here at State Farm. Saved me several hundred a month on our combined insurance. The savings is great but there customer service is top notch . Thank you State Farm"
Profile photo of Randy Frennier

Randy Frennier

September 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome service"
Profile photo of James Cummings

James Cummings

September 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Really great service.The staff are always helpful and have a great attitude."
Profile photo of Bill Rodgers

Bill Rodgers

August 16, 2017

5  out of  5
"Rob & his staff are always so friendly & eager to help me with whatever insurance matter I have. I highly recommend this agency for any insurance needs you have."
Profile photo of Miriam Estrella

Miriam Estrella

August 16, 2017

5  out of  5
"Rob Bassett State Farm has always taken great care of me. Rob and his staff always make me feel like I am their most important customer when I call or walk in the office. Rob and his staff are the best!!"
Profile photo of Juan Cortez

Juan Cortez

August 23, 2016

4  out of  5
"good insurance"